0 Menu

Hymns Project CD


To preserve the old hymns for this generation, we have taken the hymns and have rewritten the music and the melody! We have not changed the words for our goal is to preserve them! For more info on this project go to hymnsproject.com.
The songs:
1) Just As I Am
2) In The Garden
3) When I See The Blood
4) There Is a Fountain
5) Are You Washed
6) When I See The Blood (Acoustic)
7) Softly and Tenderly
8) Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
9) My Jesus I Love Thee
10) Blessed Assurance
11) The Old Rugged Cross
12) My Jesus, I Love Thee (Acoustic)
13) Holy, Holy, Holy (Instrumental)